Federal, State, and County Representatives for ICAA Counties
Click Here for a Printable List

US Senate

Tammy Baldwin • 202-224-5653 • https://www.baldwin.senate.gov.feedback
Address: 708 Hart Senate office, Washington, D.C. 20510

Ron Johnson • 202-224-5323 • https://www.ronjohnson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-the-senator
Address: 328 Hart Senate Office, Washington D.C. 20510

US House of Representatives - 7th Congressional District (All ICAA Counties)

Sean Duffy • 202-225-3365 or 1-855-585-4251 (toll free) • https://duffy.house.gov/contact
Address: 2330 Rayburn HOB, Washington D.C. 20515

Wisconsin Governor

Scott Walker • 608-266-1212 • wisgov@gov.state.wi.us
Address: 115 East State Capitol, Madison, WI 53702

Wisconsin State Senate - District 10 (Burnett County)

Sheila Harsdorf • 608-266-7745 • Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wi.gov
Address: PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707-7822 • Room 122 South, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Senate - District 23 (Clark County)

Terry Moulton • 608-266-7511 • Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707 • Room 310 South, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Senate - District 25 (Burnett, Sawyer, and Washburn Counties)

Janet Bewley • 608-266-3512 or 1-800-469-6562 • Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov
Address: Room 126 South, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Senate - District 29 (Clark, Rusk, Sawyer, and Taylor)

Jerry Petrowski • 608-226-2502 • Sen.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707-7882 • Room 123 South, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 28 (Burnett County)

Adam Jarchow • 608-267-2365 or 1-888-629-0028 • Rep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8952, Madison, WU 53708 • Room 19 North, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 68 (Clark County)

Kathleen Bernier • 608-266-9172 • Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708 • Roon 314 North, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 69 (Clark County)

Bob Kulp • 608-267-0280 or 1-888-534-0069 • Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708 • Room 15 West, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 73 (Burnett and Washburn Counties)

Nick Milroy • 608-266-0640 or 1-888-534-0073 • REp.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708 • Room 126 North, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 74 (Sawyer County)

Beth Meyers • 608-266-7690 or 1-888-534-0074 • Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708 • Room 409 North, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 75 (Burnett and Washburn Counties)

Romaine Quinn • 608-266-2519 or 1-888-534-0075 • Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708 • Room 323 North, State Capitol

Wisconsin State Assembly - District 87 (Clark, Rusk, Sawyer, and Taylor Counties)

James Edming • 608-266-7506 or 1-888-534-0087 • Rep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708-8952 • Room 109 West, State Capitol

 

Follow us on:

Facebook Icon-Clickable  Twitter Icon-Clickable

or email us:

Email Icon-Clickable

Indianhead Community Action Agency
"Serving Northwest Wisconsin since 1966"

©  2009-2017   All Rights Reserved